Author: Patrick LeClerc

Patrick LeClerc makes good use of his history degree by working as a paramedic for an ever- changing parade of ambulance companies in the Northern suburbs of Boston. When not writing he enjoys cooking, fencing and making witty, insightful remarks with career-limiting candor.

In the lulls between runs on the ambulance –and sometimes the lulls between employment at various ambulance companies– he writes fiction.

Out of Nowhere

Out of Nowhere

$ 2.99
An urban fantasy, pacy, funny and compelling to the last page… More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
In Every Clime and Place

In Every Clime and Place

$3.99
Patrick LeClerc has crafted a tense, military action adventure on the edge of civilization: Earth’s mining colonies in the asteroid belt. “In Every Clime and Place” combines the spirit of classic s/f of Heinlein’s “Starship Troopers” or David Drake’s “Hammer’s Slammers” with the isolated, small unit grunt’s eye view intimacy of George MacDonald Fraser’s “Quartered Safe Out Here.” "In Every Clime and Place” is a frontier land grab; a tale of government corruption and corporate piracy, and a near future Marine science fiction story, told with gritty authenticity, gallows humor and raw emotion, evoking the closeness and isolation of a small unit deployed to the distant edge of a bleak and dangerous frontier. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Spitting Image
Broken Crossroads

Broken Crossroads

$2.99
Author:
Genre: Fantasy
A fast paced, witty, swashbuckling modern pulp fantasy adventure in the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert E Howard. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Advancing on Paris

Advancing on Paris

$ .99
Patrick LeClerc takes all the sharp wit, wry humor and intelligence of his urban fantasy back in time. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Four Aces – A Quantum Anthology

Four Aces – A Quantum Anthology

$12.00
Four Aces is the collection of short works from the authors of Quantum Muse Books. Lots of variety: Scifi, Fantasy, Horror, and some Humor thrown in for good measure. More info →
Buy from Amazon