Author: Patrick LeClerc

Patrick LeClerc makes good use of his history degree by working as a paramedic for an ever- changing parade of ambulance companies in the Northern suburbs of Boston. When not writing he enjoys cooking, fencing and making witty, insightful remarks with career-limiting candor.

In the lulls between runs on the ambulance –and sometimes the lulls between employment at various ambulance companies– he writes fiction.

In Every Clime and Place

In Every Clime and Place

$3.99
Patrick LeClerc has crafted a tense, military action adventure on the edge of civilization: Earth’s mining colonies in the asteroid belt. “In Every Clime and Place” combines the spirit of classic s/f of Heinlein’s “Starship Troopers” or David Drake’s “Hammer’s Slammers” with the isolated, small unit grunt’s eye view intimacy of George MacDonald Fraser’s “Quartered Safe Out Here.” "In Every Clime and Place” is a frontier land grab; a tale of government corruption and corporate piracy, and a near future Marine science fiction story, told with gritty authenticity, gallows humor and raw emotion, evoking the closeness and isolation of a small unit deployed to the distant edge of a bleak and dangerous frontier. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Spitting Image
Broken Crossroads

Broken Crossroads

$2.99
Author:
Genre: Fantasy
A fast paced, witty, swashbuckling modern pulp fantasy adventure in the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert E Howard. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Advancing on Paris

Advancing on Paris

$ .99
Patrick LeClerc takes all the sharp wit, wry humor and intelligence of his urban fantasy back in time. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Four Aces – A Quantum Anthology

Four Aces – A Quantum Anthology

$12.00
Four Aces is the collection of short works from the authors of Quantum Muse Books. Lots of variety: Scifi, Fantasy, Horror, and some Humor thrown in for good measure. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Out of Nowhere

Out of Nowhere

$ 2.99
An urban fantasy, pacy, funny and compelling to the last page… More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle