Book List

Share This:

Lockdown

Lockdown

$7.99
No good deed goes unpunished, or so the philosophers suggest. Samuel Rochez did a very good deed and therefore is considered a traitor by the whole human race. Throughout the galaxy he is remembered as the Benedict Arnold of his time. Only in Samuel's case the humans lost the war, and he is reviled as the one ultimately responsible. For a time he manages to live in anonymity. Upon his discovery he is forced to join a mercenary band on what is supposed to be a simple in and out mission. Soon he finds himself at odds with the band, running for his life, and striving to save the planet and its unusual life forms from destruction. More info →
Transdimensional Blues

Transdimensional Blues

eBook: $2.99
Jake Stonewall's life is in constant danger as he is pulled through parallel worlds, with little warning, and with almost no control. He is aided by the teachings of an enigmatic martial arts master. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
The Clarity of Cold Steel

The Clarity of Cold Steel

$12.00eBook: $2.00
Author:
Genre: Urban Fantasy
Mortise Locke, the Machine City, last bastion of mankind in all its fallen glory, where the sum total of life is cheaper than in part. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Digital Voodoo

Digital Voodoo

$8.99
A collection of stories that would fit nicely in the Twilight Zone. A mixture of Humor, serious, science fiction, fantasy, and some oddities. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Revelations

Revelations

$2.99
Author:
Genre: Horror
A tale of Lovecraftian Horror. The dark city rots from the inside; a plague festers, and war is brewing. Above and below the slick streets citizens disappear nightly, snatched away by horrors of the dark. Untold numbers are lost and it's getting worse. Only four men have any inkling as to what's going on: an agent of the shadow government, a saber wielding priest, a resurrected WWII hero, and a homicidal Chinese food chef known only as the Ghurkha. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
GrimNoir

GrimNoir

$2.99
SEVEN TALES that will take you places you never knew existed, places you never knew you wanted to go, places you’ll hunger to return to. More info →
Buy from Amazon
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Spitting Image
Broken Crossroads

Broken Crossroads

$2.99
Author:
Genre: Fantasy
A fast paced, witty, swashbuckling modern pulp fantasy adventure in the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert E Howard. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Advancing on Paris

Advancing on Paris

$ .99
Patrick LeClerc takes all the sharp wit, wry humor and intelligence of his urban fantasy back in time. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Out of Nowhere

Out of Nowhere

$ 2.99
An urban fantasy, pacy, funny and compelling to the last page… More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle