Genre: Fantasy

Broken Crossroads

Broken Crossroads

$2.99
Author:
Genre: Fantasy
A fast paced, witty, swashbuckling modern pulp fantasy adventure in the tradition of Fritz Leiber and Robert E Howard. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Advancing on Paris

Advancing on Paris

$ .99
Patrick LeClerc takes all the sharp wit, wry humor and intelligence of his urban fantasy back in time. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Lords of Asylum

Lords of Asylum

$2.99
Author:
Genres: Fantasy, Horror
Murder. Mystery. Mayhem. One knight’s struggle to survive a hellstorm of intrigue, plague, and murder. Join Sir Luther Slythe Krait on his journey to oblivion and back as he combats foes tasked with his utter destruction. He’ll never be the same. And neither will you. Read it today. More info →
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Four Aces – A Quantum Anthology

Four Aces – A Quantum Anthology

$12.00
Four Aces is the collection of short works from the authors of Quantum Muse Books. Lots of variety: Scifi, Fantasy, Horror, and some Humor thrown in for good measure. More info →
Buy from Amazon